Ivington Church of England Primary School

Ivington CofE Primary and Pre-school

Reaching together... stand firm in your faith, be courageous and strong - 1 Corinthians 16:13

Meet the Governors

Welcome to our governors' section.
Mr John Hanson - Chair of Governors
Mrs Jeanne Wood - Vice Chair of Governors
Mrs Melanie Smith - Staff Governor
Mrs Sarah Gurney - Associate Governor
Mrs Rebecca Weaver - Associate Governor
Dr Lesley Brook - Foundation Governor
Mr Steve Walter - Local Authority Governor
Miss Claire Jackson - Foundation Governor
Mrs Polly Minton - Associate Governor
Rev'd Mike Kneen - Foundation Governor